Canceling before end of billing period

Article author
Support
  • Updated

If you cancel with time left in your billing period, you can use Splice until end of the billing period. To see when your account will close, check your subscription: 

  1. Open Settings  on your device (not Splice's Settings) 
  2. Tap your name
  3. Tap Subscriptions > Select Splice

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.