Yes, you can cancel your plan at any time.
👉 To unsubscribe (cancel the autorenewal), you're welcome to follow these steps.
👉 Timely cancellation. If you signed up for a free trial subscription and you don't want to renew it, cancel it at least 24 hours before the trial ends. For further assistance on the account cancellation, we recommend you refer to Apple Support.
👉 Canceling before end of billing period. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, you can use Splice until the end of the billing period. However, unsubscribing doesn’t return the previously charged fees. For more details, see here.