How do I save or share my project?

Article author
Support
  • Updated

๐Ÿ‘‰ To save (download, export) a project to your Camera roll: 

  1. Open your Splice project.
  2. Tap on the share icon (a square with an arrow) in the top-right corner of the screen.
  3. Tap Save โ€“ your project will be saved to your app called Photos

๐Ÿ‘‰ Issues with saving. Please refer to this article

๐Ÿ‘‰ Saving only a portion of a project/save it in multiple parts. Please refer to this article.

 

๐Ÿ‘‰ To share it on social media or other apps (email, Whatsapp, Youtube, TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, Messenger, etc.)

  1. After tapping on Save, youโ€™ll be given a list of apps you can share your project with.
  2. If you donโ€™t find the one youโ€™re looking for, tap More under three dots > select the one you prefer.

    Tip: A convenient option between two Apple devices is the AirDrop. 

 

๐Ÿ‘‰ Saving on Splice. Your projects get instantly saved in Splice after each edit. Once you tap on X in the upper left corner, you'll go back to Splice home screen while your project's edits will be saved in Splice. 

๐Ÿ‘‰ Subscription request. We confirm that a subscription is required to use Splice at its full potential. If youโ€™re using Pro features (marked with a blue crown) and did not subscribe to Splice, saving your projects will be limited. Youโ€™re welcome to enjoy our free trial before committing to a subscription. Alternatively, you can remove the Pro features to download your project without subscribing.

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.