Will I lose my projects if I uninstall Splice?

Article author
Support
  • Updated

Splice is currently not storing content locally on your device, so in the event of deleting the app, you will lose your projects. 

If you experience any issues with Splice, contact us before trying to reinstall the app via Submit a request. We'll be happy to try and help you find a solution to prevent important data from being deleted.

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.